HFH Canada Eastern ReStore D.C.

ReStore & Product Support Staff Contacts:

Anika Bartholomew Coordinator, ReStore Distribution Services abartholomew@habitat.ca 416-278-5321
Daryl Morrison Manager, Eastern Canada Operations dmorrison@habitat.ca 416-624-1675
Ken Miller Manager, Western Canada Operations kmiller@habitat.ca 604-615-9895
Marty Robinson Director, ReStore Support mrobinson@habitat.ca 519-497-8949
Nadine Anderson Coordinator, Product Services nanderson@habitat.ca 226-220-8674
Rob Voisin V.P., ReStore & Product Support rvoisin@habitat.ca 519-500-5887
Stephanie Ashton-Smith National Manager, Product Procurement sashtonsmith@habitat.ca 647-620-3279

 

The Brampton Distribution Centre is located at:

30 Hedgedale Road, Brampton, ON L6T 5W3

 


View Larger Map

 

 

Questions?

Contact: Daryl Morrison at dmorrison@habitat.ca 416-644-0988 x 357 or 416-624-1675