Contact Us


Capacity & Performance Staff Contacts:

Anika Bartholomew Coordinator, ReStore Distribution Services abartholomew@habitat.ca 416-278-5321
Daryl Morrison Operations Manager, National Distribution Center dmorrison@habitat.ca 416-624-1675
Marty Robinson Director, ReStore Support mrobinson@habitat.ca 519-497-8949
Rob Voisin V.P., Capacity & Performance rvoisin@habitat.ca 519-500-5887

Terry Petkau

Director, Housing Innovation & Safety tpetkau@habitat.ca (519) 591-0745

Cathy Borowec

Director, Affiliate Relations cborowec@habitat.ca (289) 251-4317

 

The Brampton Distribution Centre is located at:

30 Hedgedale Road, Brampton, ON L6T 5W3

 


View Larger Map